Skip to product information
1 of 2


Rebecca DGD Raybans In The Rain

Rebecca DGD Raybans In The Rain

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track list:

  1. Raybans In The Rain featuring Chago G Williams
  2. Boulders Weeping (Cry No More) featuring Dorian P
  3. Clean Slate featuring Chago G Williams
  4. No More featuring Chago G Williams
  5. Darkest Hour featuring Chago G Williams
  6. Weight of The World
  7. Judge Not, Rap Yes
  8. Checkered Future
  9. Butt on FIYA
  10. Here Comes Santa Dawg

View full details
  • Rebecca DGD Raybans In The Rain


  • Binding: CD

    Copyright: 2021

    Pages: 10

    Size: 5 x 5 in.

    Condition: New

About us

Collector Bookstore is a leading specialty retailer of price guides and reference books to inform and educate collectors and professionals in the antiques and collectors markets. Our customers include individual collectors, dealers, appraisers, auctioneers & other industry professionals.